Marina Baltica

Docking & enjoying


More than just a marina

Our full-service marina on the Trave estuary in the Bay of Lübeck, the gateway to the western Baltic Sea, is the optimal home port with all-round service for your ship and your crew.

about 200 berths

about 200 berths

washing machine and dryer

washing machine and dryer

Wi-Fi on the premises

Wi-Fi on the premises

well-kept sanitary facilities

well-kept sanitary facilities

accommodations

accommodations

bicycle rentals

bicycle rentals

electricity and water connection

electricity and water connection

competent service team

competent service team


About the marina


In our 4-star marina in Travemünde we offer - with about 200 moorings - a home with all comfort for small and large boats as well as sailing and motor yachts with a maximum length of 20 meters and a draft of up to three meters. If you or your fellow travelers do not want to spend the night on board, you can rent our comfortable accommodations for the duration of your stay.

For a relaxing start to the day, you can order delicious breakfast rolls from our friendly service staff for the next morning. You do not want to walk as far as the beach in summery Travemünde? Then simply lie down in the marina Baltica at the on-site swimming pool or explore the countryside with a bicycle from our bike rental.

You can get your sundowner overlooking the water, in restaurant "Baltic Bay", which is also located on our grounds. For our tourists and day guests parking in the outdoor area and in a protected parking garage in sufficient numbers is available.

Marina Baltica in Travemünde

About 200 berths with service

Berths


Safe and secure berths with all the technical possibilities from O as on-board power to W as W-LAN enjoy your ship and your crew.

Learn more

Guest boats


Not only permanent guests can experience the atmosphere of our comfort marina. As a guest, you will receive a warm welcome from our friendly service staff. You can reach our harbor master under the mobile number 0170 / 44 89 003.

Learn more

Winter storage


For the winter months, there are numerous parking spaces available in one of our boat warehouses as well as an outdoor warehouse. Our service company with its specialists, e.g. for boatbuilding, machinery and rigging, also offers the full range of yacht maintenance.

Learn more

Do you have any questions?

Just write us


To contact form

Yachthafen Marina Baltica

Anlegen & genießen


Mehr als nur ein Yachthafen

Unser Full-Service-Yachthafen an der Travemündung in der Lübecker Bucht, dem Tor zur westlichen Ostsee, ist der optimale Heimathafen mit Rundum-Service für Ihr Schiff und Ihre Crew.

ca. 200 Liegeplätze

ca. 200 Liegeplätze

Waschmaschine und Trockner

Waschmaschine und Trockner

WLAN auf dem Gelände

WLAN auf dem Gelände

Gepflegte Sanitäranlagen

Gepflegte Sanitäranlagen

Unterkünfte

Unterkünfte

Fahrradverleih

Fahrradverleih

Strom- & Wasseranschluss

Strom- & Wasseranschluss

Kompetentes Serviceteam

Kompetentes Serviceteam


Über die Marina


In unserer 4-Sterne Marina in Travemünde bieten wir mit ca. 200 Liegeplätzen kleinen und großen Booten sowie Segel- und Motor-Yachten mit einer maximalen Länge von 20 Metern und einem Tiefgang von bis zu drei Metern ein Zuhause mit allem Komfort. Wenn Sie oder Ihre Mitreisenden nicht an Bord übernachten möchten, können Sie unsere gemütlichen Unterkünfte für die Zeit Ihres Aufenthaltes mieten.

Für einen entspannten Tagesbeginn können Sie bei unserem freundlichen Service-Personal leckere Frühstücksbrötchen für den nächsten Morgen bestellen. Sie möchten im sommerlichen Travemünde nicht so weit bis zum Strand laufen? Dann legen Sie sich einfach in der Marina Baltica an den hauseigenen Swimming-Pool oder erkunden die Landschaft mit einem Zweirad aus unserem Fahrradverleih.

Den Sundowner mit Blick auf´s Wasser gibt es im ebenfalls auf dem Gelände gelegenen Restaurant „Baltic Bay“. Für unsere Urlauber und Tagesgäste sind Parkplätze im Außenbereich und in einer geschützten Parkhalle in ausreichender Zahl vorhanden.

Marina Baltica in Travemünde

Ca. 200 Liegeplätze mit Service

Liegeplätze


Sichere und geschützte Liegeplätze mit allen technischen Möglichkeiten von B wie Bordstrom bis W wie W-LAN erfreuen Ihr Schiff und Ihre Crew.

Mehr erfahren

Gastlieger


Nicht nur Festlieger können die Atmosphäre der Komfort-Marina erleben. Auch als Gastlieger werden Sie von unserem freundlichen Service-Personal herzlich empfangen. Unseren Hafenmeister erreichen Sie unter der Mobilnummer 0170 / 4489003.

Mehr erfahren

Winterlager


Für die Wintermonate stehen Ihnen zahlreiche Stellplätze in einer unserer Bootslagerhallen sowie einem Freilager zur Verfügung. Unser Service-Betrieb mit seinen Spezialisten, z.B. für Bootsbau, Maschinen- und Riggservice, bietet Ihnen außerdem das gesamte Spektrum der Yachtpflege an.

Mehr erfahren

Haben Sie Fragen?

Schreiben Sie uns einfach


Zum Kontaktformular